Home » Posts tagged 'Jedi Mind Tricks'

  • Jedi Mind Tricks – Black Winter Day

    0 KommentareKommentierenPop OutCheck this out »


    4 KommentareKommentierenPop OutCheck this out »

  • Jedi Mind Tricks – Design In Malice featuring Young Zee, Pacewon (Produced By Mr. Green)

    Aus dem neuen Album Violence Begets Violence – Release 28.10.2011



    Vorbestellung hier:


    1. Intro (produced by Scott Stallone)
    2. Burning the Mirror (produced by C-Lance)
    3. When Crows Descend Upon You featuring Demoz (produced by Hypnotist Beats)
    4. Fuck Ya Life featuring Blacastan (produced by Junior Makhno)
    5. Imperial Tyranny featuring King Magnetic (produced by C-Lance)
    6. Design in Malice featuring Young Zee & Pacewon (produced by Mr. Green)
    7. Weapon of Unholy Wrath (produced by Shuko)
    8. Target Practice (produced by Hypnotist Beats)
    9. Carnival of Souls featuring Demoz (produced by Grand Finale)
    10. Willing a Destruction onto Humanity (produced by C-Lance)
    11. Chalice featuring Chip Fu (produced by Illinformed)
    12. BloodBorn Enemy (produced by Nero)
    13. The Sacrilege of Fatal Arms (produced by C-Lance)
    14. Street Lights (produced by Nero)

    3 KommentareKommentierenPop OutCheck this out »

  • Jedi Mind Tricks feat. Demoz – „When Crows Descend Upon You“ (Official Music Video)

    Neues Video für die neueste Jedi Mind Tricks‘ single „When Crows Descend Upon“ featuring Demoz.

    Aus dem neuen Album „Violence Begets Violence“ von Jedi Mind Tricks. Available Oct. 25th, 2011.

    Album „Violence Begets Violence“ hier vorbestellen:

    0 KommentareKommentierenPop OutCheck this out »



Mr. Green – Forever (Video)

Mr. Green – Forever (Video)

Track is from Mr. Greens new album „Ill PIano: Classic Beats Volume 4“ dropping June 25th 2013. „A few weeks ago a mysterious fan sent me a video he made to one of the „Live from the Streets“ tracks… it was so dope that I knew I had to work with him. I sent him a bunch of stock footage I got from Beach Front B-Role and had him cut together the music video for my new track Forever.“