Home » Posts tagged 'Immortal Technique'

  • Diabolic feat. Immortal Technique – Frontlines

    3 KommentareKommentierenPop OutCheck this out »

  • Lowkey ft Immortal Technique – Voices of the Voiceless (with Lyrics)


    0 KommentareKommentierenPop OutCheck this out »

  • Immortal Technique Dance With the Devil – Animated Short Film

    5 KommentareKommentierenPop OutCheck this out »

  • Immortal Technique: „The Martyr“ – Free Album (Downloadlink + Tracklist)


    Free Download hier: http://www.mediafire.com/?9crubh5wp9nbm9i


    1. Burn This
    2. The Martyr produced by Southpaw
    3. Angels & Demons (feat. dead prez & Bazaar Royale) produced by Dj GreenLantern
    4. Rich Man’s World (1%) produced by Shuko
    5. Toast to the Dead produced by J.Dilla (with Cuts by Dj GreenLantern)
    6. Eyes in the Sky (feat. Mojo of Dujeous) produced by Southpaw
    7. Goonies (feat. Diabolic, Swave Sevah & Gomez) produced by Southpaw
    8. Natural Beauty (feat. Mela Machinko) produced by Slimfass
    9. Running Nowhere – interlude produced by Southpaw
    10. Civil War (feat. Killer Mike, Brother Ali & Chuck D) produced by Southpaw
    11. Mark of The Beast (feat. Akir & Beast 1333) with cuts by DJDPONE produced by The Molemen
    12. Black Vikings (feat. StylesP, Vinnie Paz & Poison Pen) produced by Southpaw
    13. Conquerors (with Dr. John Henrik Clarke) produced by Engineer
    14. Young Lords (feat. Joell Ortiz, Pumpkinhead, CF & Panama Alba) produced by Southpaw
    15. Ultimas Palabras produced by Immortal Technique & Southpaw
    16. Sign of the Times (feat. Cetan Wanbli, Lockjaw Nakai & Cornel West) Produced by Southpaw

    2 KommentareKommentierenPop OutCheck this out »



Mayhem – Early May 3: Mo‘ Retro (Free Download Mixtape & Video ‚I Aint Lyin‘)

Mayhem – Early May 3: Mo‘ Retro (Free Download Mixtape & Video ‚I Aint Lyin‘)

After releasing 2 singles and building anticipation for the past couple months, Mayhem (Of EMS) finally brings you the 3rd installment of his “Early May”* mixtape series. Early May 3: Mo’ Retro features original productions along with remakes of Hip-Hop classics that we all know & love. With guest appearances by Craig G. (Juice Crew), Dominique Larue, M-Dot, Revalation, Boycott Blues, Tribeca and production from Skammadix, Jerz, Shade Cobain, Gajos, J-Listed and more, this tape is sure to bring you […]