Home » Posts tagged 'CunninLynguists'

  • CunninLynguists featuring Tunji – South California (Video)


    New video by the CunninLynguists from their new LP Strange Journey Volume Three

    0 KommentareKommentierenPop OutCheck this out »

  • CunninLynguists – Strange Journey Volume Three (Free Download & Order)

    Strange Journey Volume Three by CunninLynguists cover

    The new album Strange Journey Volume Three by CunninLynguists is available now for Free Download!

    Great  features by Del The Funky Homosapien, Murs, Grieves, Aesop Rock, Sadistik, Blu, Celph Titled, Apathy, Masta Ace and more.

    Please support the artists and donate some money.

    CunninLynguists dope as always, I love it..


    01. Ignition
    02. Strange Universe featuring Del The Funky Homosapien
    03. In The City featuring Zumbi of Zion I
    04. South California featuring Tunji
    05. Drunk Dial featuring Murs & Grieves
    06. The Morning featuring Blu & Psalm One
    07. Innerspace f. Toby
    08. Miley 3000
    09. Guide You Through Shadows featuring Substantial & RA Scion
    10. Castles featuring Aesop Rock & Sadistik
    11. Kings featuring Sheisty Khrist
    12. Hot featuring Celph Titled & Apathy
    13. The Format featuring Masta Ace & Mr. SOS (Produced by RJD2)
    14. Dying Breed (Produced by Thomax)
    15. Makes You Wanna Cry featuring Sheisty Khrist
    16. Beyond The Sun featuring J-Live
    17. Mission Assessment
    18. Urutora Kaiju featuring Tonedeff

    0 KommentareKommentierenPop OutCheck this out »

  • Kno – La Petite Mort/Come Die With Me [Video + Album Stream „Death Is Silent“]

    From Kno’s (CunninLynguists) debut solo album „Death Is Silent“, released October 2010. Produced by Kno himself.

    Kno about this video:

    “The treatment of the video as I wrote it was to tell the story of what I like to call the “Jesus Complex” in relationships, where people have a tendency to be attracted to those who appear to need help or to have been mistreated by others. We often think our new object of affection is perfect and simply met with a string of bad luck or cold-hearted suitors only to realize that the problem in that person’s past relationships may have been, in fact, that person themselves. If you have issues finding true love maybe YOU’RE the asshole — it isn’t necessarily everyone else’s fault. One to grow on.”



    Free Stream and order here:

    1 KommentarKommentierenPop OutCheck this out »

  • Cunninlynguists – Caved In (Video)

    0 KommentareKommentierenPop OutCheck this out »



P!Jay – That Ain’t Hip Hop (Remix EP 12″ Vinyl)

P!Jay – That Ain’t Hip Hop (Remix EP 12″ Vinyl)

Letztens erst hab ich hier einen megaguten Track geteilt, ‚That ain’t HipHop‘ von P!Jay, Prop Dylan und DJ 12FingerDan. Jetzt bringen die Jungs das Teil auf 12″-Vinyl für eure Teller an den Start. Ergänzt mit Remixen von Mirko Machine, dude26 und Soulmade. B-Seite mit Instrumentals und Acapella, so wie’s sein muss. Extrem geile Platte für meinen Geschmack; Traumbeats, Traumrap, Traumcuts! Absolut rund, wie die Platte, gekauft! Bestellen könnt ihr das Ding via E-Mail an info(at)peejay.de. Kostet nen läppischen Zehner plus […]