Jedi Mind Tricks – Design In Malice featuring Young Zee, Pacewon (Produced By Mr. Green)

Aus dem neuen Album Violence Begets Violence – Release 28.10.2011


Vorbestellung hier:


1. Intro (produced by Scott Stallone)
2. Burning the Mirror (produced by C-Lance)
3. When Crows Descend Upon You featuring Demoz (produced by Hypnotist Beats)
4. Fuck Ya Life featuring Blacastan (produced by Junior Makhno)
5. Imperial Tyranny featuring King Magnetic (produced by C-Lance)
6. Design in Malice featuring Young Zee & Pacewon (produced by Mr. Green)
7. Weapon of Unholy Wrath (produced by Shuko)
8. Target Practice (produced by Hypnotist Beats)
9. Carnival of Souls featuring Demoz (produced by Grand Finale)
10. Willing a Destruction onto Humanity (produced by C-Lance)
11. Chalice featuring Chip Fu (produced by Illinformed)
12. BloodBorn Enemy (produced by Nero)
13. The Sacrilege of Fatal Arms (produced by C-Lance)
14. Street Lights (produced by Nero)

Dailyrap -

Täglich Rap gib uns heute

3 Kommentar

  1. Johannes Markus sagt:

    Iwe nicht anders zu erwarten sind sie sich treu geblieben, yes maaan :)!

  2. Marcel Maier sagt:

    was ein muttergefickt geiles brett!

Schreibe einen Kommentar


Du musst angemeldet sein um zu kommentieren.



Saigon – “The Rules” (Produced by Statik Selektah)

Album: All in a Day’s Work